Download Free FREE High-quality Joomla! Designs • Premium Joomla 3 Templates BIGtheme.net
Home / TV Schedule / NBA playoffs 2017 Tv schedule

NBA playoffs 2017 Tv schedule

The 2017 NBA playoffs tip off on Saturday, April 15 at 3:00 p.m. on ABC and could run as late as June 18, if the NBA Finals go to Game 7. While we don’t know exactly which teams will be playing when, we do know the times and dates on which NBA fans will need to start calling in sick if they want to catch all of the action.

While some of the times and stations will change, here is a look at how the playoffs will be shown as of now. We will update these schedules when the NBA does (the semifinals and conference finals both appear to be missing TNT and NBA TV dates).

FIRST ROUND

Saturday, April 15

3:00 p.m. — First Round Game 1, ABC

5:30 p.m. — First Round Game 1, ESPN

8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 1, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 1, ESPN

Sunday, April 16

3:00 p.m. — First Round Game 1, ABC

5:30 p.m. — First Round Game 1, TNT

8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 1, TNT

10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 1, TNT

Monday, April 17

7:00 p.m. — First Round Game 2, NBA TV

7/8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 2, TNT

9/10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 2, TNT

Tuesday, April 18

7:00 p.m. — First Round Game 2, NBA TV

7/8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 2, TNT

9/10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 2, TNT

Wednesday, April 19

7/8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 2, TNT

9/10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 2, TNT

Thursday, April 20

7:00 p.m. — First Round Game 3, NBA TV

7/8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 3, TNT

9/10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 3, TNT

Friday, April 21

8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 3, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 3, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 3, ESPN2

Saturday, April 22

2:00 p.m. — First Round Game 3/4, TNT

4:30 p.m. — First Round Game 3/4, TNT

8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 3/4, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 3/4, ESPN

Sunday, April 23

1:00 p.m. — First Round Game 4, ABC

3:30 p.m. — First Round Game 4, ABC

7:00 p.m. — First Round Game 4, TNT

9:30 p.m. — First Round Game 4, TNT

Friday, April 28 (if necessary)

7:00 p.m. — First Round Game 6, ESPNEWS

8:00 p.m. — First Round Game 6, ESPN

9:30 p.m. — First Round Game 6, ESPNEWS

10:30 p.m. — First Round Game 6

Sunday, April 30 (if necessary)

1:00 p.m. — First Round Game 7, ABC

3:30 p.m. — First Round Game 7, ABC

SEMIFINALS

(The semifinals are scheduled to begin on May 1, but they could be moved up to April 29 or 30 if the first rounds end early.)

Thursday, May 4

8:00 p.m. — Second Round Game 2, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 2, ESPN

Friday, May 5

8:00 p.m. — Second Round Game 3, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 3, ESPN

Saturday, May 6

5:00 p.m. — Second Round Game 3, ESPN

8:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 3, ABC

Sunday, May 7

3:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 4, ABC

Thursday, May 11

8:00 p.m. — Second Round Game 6, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 6, ESPN

Friday, May 12

8:00 p.m. — Second Round Game 6, ESPN

10:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 6, ESPN

Sunday, May 14

3:30 p.m. — Second Round Game 7, ABC

CONFERENCE FINALS

Tuesday, May 16 (move-up date: May 14)

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 1, ESPN

Thursday, May 18 (move-up date: May 16)

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 2, ESPN

Saturday, May 20

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 3, ESPN

Monday, May 22

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 4, ESPN

Wednesday, May 24

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 5, ESPN (if necessary)

Friday, May 26

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 6, ESPN (if necessary)

Sunday, May 28

9:00 p.m. — West Finals Game 7, ESPN (if necessary)

NBA FINALS

Thursday, June 1

9:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 1, ABC

Sunday, June 4

8:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 2, ABC

Wednesday, June 7

9:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 3, ABC

Friday, June 9

9:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 4, ABC

Monday, June 12

9:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 5, ABC (if necessary)

Thursday, June 15

9:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 6, ABC (if necessary)

Sunday, June 18

8:00 p.m. — NBA Finals Game 7, ABC (if necessary)

About admin0987

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *